Notifications
Notifications
You can find notifications in our platform under the bell icon, top left corner. After you hit the bell you see all the notifications in one overview on the right side of the platform.

Kind of notifications you can expect from us
- Builder invitations: when you’re invited to our platform (the Builder). This invite goes via Email, since you don’t have a Builder account yet at that moment. The invite email looks like the email. A colleague can give you access to the organisation, a project, or to a specific story.

- New features: short product announcements shown in the Builder, and occasionally in our newsletter.

- Content block comments: when a team member leaves a comment on a story content block and tagged an user, we sent an email.
- When you don’t tag someone the note in the builder is only visible in the builder.

Change your notifications
If you’d like to stop receiving a particular email, use the unsubscribe link in the footer of that email.
Updated on: 14/10/2026
Thank you!
